Woodbridge has a variety of other parent organizations that enrich the high school experience for students and their families. Please consider volunteering for or joining them!

African American/Black Families GroupAnissa Heard-Johnsonafricanamericanandblackfamilies@woodbridgeptsa.org
Chinese Parent GroupZhou, Hannachinesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Hispanic & LatinX Parent GroupBeatriz Pachecohispaniclatingroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Indian Parent GroupSangita Khanna & Shailaja Ghildyalindiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Japanese Parent GroupMegumi Dobersteinjapanesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Korean Parent GroupMeyong Bangkoreangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Persian Parent GroupFereshteh Ghasvarian, Bakhtiari (Nemati), Farinazpersiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org