2022-2023 Board & Committee Members

PresidentErin Aneckipresident@woodbridgeptsa.org
MembershipElena Marukhelenkomembership@woodbridgeptsa.org
Ways & MeansJing Lifundraising@woodbridgeptsa.org
ProgramsCathy Wangprograms@woodbridgeptsa.org
SecretaryKeith Kimsecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
TreasurerMerritt Blaketreasurer@woodbridgeptsa.org
Financial SecretaryJulia Tamfinsecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
AuditorThao Porterauditor@woodbridgeptsa.org
HistorianAlli Novoselhistorian@woodbridgeptsa.org
ParliamentarianHeidi Bramletparliamentarian@woodbridgeptsa.org
AdvocacyJill Sheaadvocacy@woodbridgeptsa.org
IPSF RepElena Marukhelenkoipsf@woodbridgeptsa.org
HospitalityFarinaz (Nemati) Bakhtiarihospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
Dance HospitalityBinnah Handancehospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
Meeting HospitalityBinnah Hanmeetinghospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
RegistrationJulia Tam, Quynh Nguyen, Heidi Bramletregistration@woodbridgeptsa.org
ReflectionsLeigh Dewrancereflections@woodbridgeptsa.org
Website
Chang Suhwebsite@woodbridgeptsa.org
Social MediaAdvisor: Rachel Phelps Student Chair: Kishan Pandohsocialmedia@woodbridgeptsa.org
NewsletterAdvisor: Erin Anecki Student Chair: Shreya Pandohnewsletter@woodbridgeptsa.org
Career CafeSusan Wang & Brenda Weicareers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Email TreeRachel Phelpsemailtree@woodbridgeptsa.org
Grade Level Reps/Teacher AppreciationFarinaz (Nemati) Bakhtiariglr@woodbridgeptsa.org
9th Grade RepLori Igelninthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
10th Grade RepHazel Yutenthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
11th Grade RepJahan Pandoheleventhgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
12th Grade RepFarinaz (Nemati) Bakhtiaritwelfthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
Honored WarriorQuynh Nguyen and Maren Cannonhonoredwarrior@woodbridgeptsa.org
Honorary Service AwardsJanna Youmanshonoraryservice@woodbridgeptsa.org
Library/Media Center/OfficeJulia Tamoffice@woodbridgeptsa.org
Teacher Mini GrantsAlli Novoselgrants@woodbridgeptsa.org
Volunteer CoordinatorDebby Wangvolunteers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Warrior StoreJing Li & Ying Tangwarriorstore@woodbridgeptsa.org
Restaurant NightLori Igelrestaurantnight@woodbridgeptsa.org
Parent NightsTBDparentnights@woodbridgeptsa.org
Test PrepCathy Wangtestprep@woodbridgeptsa.org
African American/Black Families GroupAnissa Heard-Johnsonafricanamericanandblackfamilies@woodbridgeptsa.org
Chinese Parent GroupTBDchinesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Hispanic & LatinX Parent GroupTBDhispaniclatingroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Indian Parent GroupSangita Khanna & Archana Venkatramanindiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Japanese Parent GroupMegumi Dobersteinjapanesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Korean Parent GroupYeonkyoung Shinkoreangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Persian Parent GroupFereshteh Ghasvarian, Bakhtiari (Nemati), Farinazpersiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Grad NightTBDgradnight@woodbridgeptsa.org
Special Education Campus RepresentativeEsther Moralesspecialed@woodbridgeptsa.org