2019-2020 PTSA Board and Committee Heads

PresidentAlli Novoselpresident@woodbridgeptsa.org
MembershipMerritt Blakemembership@woodbridgeptsa.org
Ways & MeansTBDfundraising@woodbridgeptsa.org
ProgramsKlara Saundersprograms@woodbridgeptsa.org
SecretaryJanna Youmanssecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
TreasurerElena Marukhlenkotreasurer@woodbridgeptsa.org
Financial SecretaryGrace Mendozafinsecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
AuditorAllison Molnarauditor@woodbridgeptsa.org
HistorianElisa Pakhistorian@woodbridgeptsa.org
ParliamentarianKeith Kimparliamentarian@woodbridgeptsa.org
AdvocacyJill Sheaadvocacy@woodbridgeptsa.org
IPSF RepElena Marukhlenkoipsf@woodbridgeptsa.org
HospitalityMaureen Sevy (With assistance: Quynh Nguyen,Rakhee Parekh)hospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
Dance HospitalityKelly Knutsondancehospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
RegistrationNatasa Stojanovicregistration@woodbridgeptsa.org
ReflectionsJulia Manningreflections@woodbridgeptsa.org
Website/Social MediaNicky Washidawebsite@woodbridgeptsa.org
Career CafeKatie McEwencareers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Email TreeAlex Cliffordemailtree@woodbridgeptsa.org
Grade Level Reps/Teacher AppreciationFarinaz (Nemati)Bakhtiariglr@woodbridgeptsa.org
9th Grade RepJennifer Rodriguez & Alison Haffarninthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
10th Grade RepFarinaz (Nemati)Bakhtiaritenthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
11th Grade RepMagbelle Wang & Tiffany Bithelleleventhgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
12th Grade RepStephanie Lyontwelfthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
Honored WarriorQuynh Nguyen (with assistance: Maren Cannon)honoredwarrior@woodbridgeptsa.org
Library/Media Center/OfficeJulia Tamoffice@woodbridgeptsa.org
Teacher Mini GrantsWendy Dallasgrants@woodbridgeptsa.org
Volunteer CoordinatorAlex Cliffordvolunteers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Warrior StoreTina Schindler & Grace Mendozawarriorstore@woodbridgeptsa.org
Restaurant NightStephanie De Marcorestaurantnight@woodbridgeptsa.org
Parent NightsTiffany Bithellparentnights@woodbridgeptsa.org
Test PrepTina Schindlertestprep@woodbridgeptsa.org
African American/Black Families GroupAnissa Heard-Johnsonafricanamericanandblackfamilies@woodbridgeptsa.org
Chinese Parent GroupZhou, Hannachinesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Hispanic & LatinX Parent GroupBeatriz Pachecohispaniclatingroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Indian Parent GroupSangita Khanna & Shailaja Ghildyalindiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Japanese Parent GroupMegumi Dobersteinjapanesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Korean Parent GroupMeyong Bangkoreangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Persian Parent GroupFereshteh Ghasvarian, Bakhtiari (Nemati), Farinazpersiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org