2023-2024 Board & Committee Members

PresidentElena Marukhlenkopresident@woodbridgeptsa.org
MembershipJen Daleamembership@woodbridgeptsa.org
Ways & MeansMaya Krugerfundraising@woodbridgeptsa.org
ProgramsVacantprograms@woodbridgeptsa.org
SecretaryJennifer Rodriguezsecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
TreasurerMerritt Blaketreasurer@woodbridgeptsa.org
Financial SecretaryJulia Tamfinsecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
AuditorSarah Suhauditor@woodbridgeptsa.org
HistorianAllyson Copehistorian@woodbridgeptsa.org
ParliamentarianKatie Fearnparliamentarian@woodbridgeptsa.org
AdvocacyVacantadvocacy@woodbridgeptsa.org
IPSF RepJulia Tamipsf@woodbridgeptsa.org
HospitalityVacanthospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
Dance HospitalityBinnah Handancehospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
Meeting HospitalityVictoria Penameetinghospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
RegistrationJulia Tam
Quynh Nguyen
registration@woodbridgeptsa.org
ReflectionsAbir Makaremreflections@woodbridgeptsa.org
Website
Chang Suhwebsite@woodbridgeptsa.org
Social MediaMaya Kruger
Student Chairs:
Shreya Pandhoh
Kishan Pandhoh
socialmedia@woodbridgeptsa.org
NewsletterAdvisor: Elena Marukhlenko
Student Chair: Shreya Pandhoh
newsletter@woodbridgeptsa.org
Career CafeMaya Kruger,
Lori Igel &
Allyson Cope
careers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Email TreeRachel Phelpsemailtree@woodbridgeptsa.org
Grade Level Reps/Teacher AppreciationVacantglr@woodbridgeptsa.org
9th Grade RepAnju Parmarninthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
10th Grade RepLori Igeltenthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
11th Grade RepHazel Yueleventhgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
12th Grade RepJahan Pandhohtwelfthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
Honored WarriorMylinh Duncanhonoredwarrior@woodbridgeptsa.org
Honorary Service AwardsJanna Youmanshonoraryservice@woodbridgeptsa.org
Library/Media Center/OfficeJulia Tamoffice@woodbridgeptsa.org
Teacher Mini GrantsHeidi Bramletgrants@woodbridgeptsa.org
Volunteer CoordinatorDebby Wangvolunteers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Warrior StoreVacantwarriorstore@woodbridgeptsa.org
Restaurant NightLori Igelrestaurantnight@woodbridgeptsa.org
Parent NightsVacantparentnights@woodbridgeptsa.org
African American/Black Families GroupVacant
Chinese Parent GroupJessica Pengchinesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Hispanic & Latin Parent GroupVacant
Indian Parent GroupSangita Khanna & Archana Venkatramanindiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Japanese Parent GroupMegumi Dobersteinjapanesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Korean Parent GroupHazel Choikoreangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Persian Parent GroupRoya Firouzpourpersiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Grad NightXuhong Maigradnight@woodbridgeptsa.org
Special Education Campus RepresentativeEsther Moralesspecialed@woodbridgeptsa.org