2021-2022 PTSA Board and Committee Heads

PresidentErin Aneckipresident@woodbridgeptsa.org
MembershipMerritt Blakemembership@woodbridgeptsa.org
Ways & MeansJing Lifundraising@woodbridgeptsa.org
ProgramsKlara Saundersprograms@woodbridgeptsa.org
SecretaryKeith Kimsecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
TreasurerElena Marukhlenkotreasurer@woodbridgeptsa.org
Financial SecretaryGrace Mendozafinsecretary@woodbridgeptsa.org
AuditorAllison Molnarauditor@woodbridgeptsa.org
HistorianElisa Pakhistorian@woodbridgeptsa.org
ParliamentarianHeidi Bramletparliamentarian@woodbridgeptsa.org
AdvocacyJill Sheaadvocacy@woodbridgeptsa.org
IPSF RepElena Marukhelenkoipsf@woodbridgeptsa.org
HospitalityStaci Kesselhospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
Dance HospitalityBinnah Handancehospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
Meeting HospitalityStaci Kessel, Farinaz (Nemati) Bakhtiarimeetinghospitality@woodbridgeptsa.org
RegistrationJulia Tam, Quynh Nguyen, Heidi Bramletregistration@woodbridgeptsa.org
ReflectionsJulia Manning, Leigh Dewrancereflections@woodbridgeptsa.org
Website
Nicky Washidawebsite@woodbridgeptsa.org
Social MediaAdvisor: Rachel Phelps Student Chair: Daniel Leesocialmedia@woodbridgeptsa.org
NewsletterAdvisor: Erin Anecki Student Chair: Shreya Pandohnewsletter@woodbridgeptsa.org
Career CafeKatie McEwencareers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Email TreeRachel Phelpsemailtree@woodbridgeptsa.org
Grade Level Reps/Teacher AppreciationFarinaz (Nemati) Bakhtiariglr@woodbridgeptsa.org
9th Grade RepHazel Yuninthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
10th Grade RepJahan Pandohtenthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
11th Grade RepFarinaz (Nemati) Bakhtiarieleventhgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
12th Grade RepMagbelle Wang & Tifgfany Bithelltwelfthgrade@woodbridgeptsa.org
Honored WarriorQuynh Nguyen and Maren Cannonhonoredwarrior@woodbridgeptsa.org
Honorary Service AwardsTBDhonoraryservice@woodbridgeptsa.org
Library/Media Center/OfficeJulia Tamoffice@woodbridgeptsa.org
Teacher Mini GrantsAlli Novoselgrants@woodbridgeptsa.org
Volunteer CoordinatorAlex Cliffordvolunteers@woodbridgeptsa.org
Warrior StoreTina Schindler & Grace Mendozawarriorstore@woodbridgeptsa.org
Restaurant NightStephanie De Marcorestaurantnight@woodbridgeptsa.org
Parent NightsTiffany Bithellparentnights@woodbridgeptsa.org
Test PrepTina Schindlertestprep@woodbridgeptsa.org
African American/Black Families GroupAnissa Heard-Johnsonafricanamericanandblackfamilies@woodbridgeptsa.org
Chinese Parent GroupZhou, Hannachinesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Hispanic & LatinX Parent GroupFermin Lagunohispaniclatingroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Indian Parent GroupSangita Khanna & Archana Venkatramanindiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Japanese Parent GroupMegumi Dobersteinjapanesegroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Korean Parent GroupJamie Yeokoreangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Persian Parent GroupFereshteh Ghasvarian, Bakhtiari (Nemati), Farinazpersiangroup@woodbridgeptsa.org
Grad NightTBDgradnight@woodbridgeptsa.org